Login into your Account

Online Admission at the college

Online Registration to the University

Online System for Examinations

Online view of Results

Online verification of Degree certificate

  • UG(D-1) session 2017-2020 application form is live. Lalit Naryan Mithila University offers 21 undergraduate programmes (Honours, Subsidiary and General Degree Subjects) in the Faculties of Sciences, Humanities, Social Sciences and Commerce through 43 constituent and 22 affiliated colleges of four Districts of Bihar viz., Darbhanga, Madhubani, Samastipur and Begusarai. The University invites application in online mode only for admission in Three Years Degree course in the session 2017-2020. Since the admission process is centralize for all 43 constituent and 22 affiliated colleges, the aspirant student can choose the college and the programmes of choice through online mode only. Details of courses offered by different colleges can be downloaded here .